The Instrument of Government details the structure of the governing body. There are 2 committees: Resources Committee and Learning & Teaching Committee.

Meet our Governors

Overview of Governor roles assigned

  • 1 LA Governor: Nasrin Begum
  • 1 Staff Governor: Chris Sloan
  • 1 Headteacher: Stuart Walker
  • 4 Parent Governors: Gemma Martin (Acting Chair), Toni Francis, Ernie Hawkins, Vacancy
  • 4 co-opted Governors: Diane Roome (Health & Safety Link Governor), Iain Pearson, Alan Fletcher (Pupil Premium Link Governor), John O'Shea (Acting Vice Chair, Safeguarding and SEND Link Governor)


Governors Attendance

Full Governing Body attendance 2015-16

Full Governing Body attendance 2016-17


 Governance Arrangements